Skip to main content

Spokesmen of the national branches

Country/spokesman How to contact Address
Austria
Maria Strassmayr
tel.: ++43-1 334 17 21 30
www.schweine.at
strassmayr@schweine.at
Verband Österreichischer
Schweinebauern VÖ–S
Dresdnerstr. 89/19
A-1020 Wien
Belgium
Peter Vermeire
peter.vermeire@telenet.be BE-8490 Jabbeke
Czech Republic
Jan Stibal
tel.:++420/ 220 875 830
fax.:++420/ 287 583 2
Handy: ++420/ 607 667 331
Jan.Stibal@seznam.cz
Svaz chovatelu prasat v Cechach a na Morave U topiren 2
CZ-17041 Praha 7
Denmark
Henrik Refslund Hansen
tel.: ++45-74 71 61 84
hrh@post4.tele.dk
Skast 48 Velling
DK - 6261 Bredebro
Finland
Taru Antikainen
taruantikainen@hotmail.com Turuntie 170
21380 Aura
Germany
Jürgen Winkelmann
tel.:++49 5191 5800
info@soehrenhof.de
Leitzingen 14
D - Söhrenhof
Great Britain
David Goodier
david@lhgoodier.co.uk Southview Farm, Greenhalgh Lane
Ireland
Colin Marry
colin@permapigs.com Marry Pig Units Littlegrange Drogheda, Co. Louth
Netherlands
Mark Vossen
tel.:+31 475 495054
fax:+31 475 495252
Mobiel:+31 6 53772952
mark@vossengroup.com
Karreveld 4
6089 NC Helbloem
Switzerland
Ulrico Feitknecht
ramello@bluewin.ch CH-6594 Contone