Skip to main content

Spokesmen of the national branches

Country Spokesman How to contact
Austria Maria Strassmayr strassmayr@schweine.at
Belgium Peter Vermeire peter.vermeire@telenet.be
Czech Republic Jan Stibal Jan.Stibal@seznam.cz
Denmark Henrik Refslund Hansen hrh@post4.tele.dk
Finland Taru Antikainen taruantikainen@hotmail.com
Germany Günther Riedl guentherriedl@web.de
Great Britain David Goodier david@lhgoodier.co.
Ireland Colin Marry colin@permapigs.com
Netherlands Mark Vossen mark@vossengroup.com
Switzerland Ulrico Feitknecht ramello@bluewin.ch